Removing Micro-loop Hair Extensions …

Happy new year! It’s that time of year again where everybody creates crazy resolution they will not stick too! I have two new years resolutions for 2014,

  • To read two books/journal articles a month
  • Not dye my hair for at LEAST 6 months!!

The first resolution I feel is realistic, the second well as you’ll see in my next post I’ve already broken this and dyed my hair back to my natural black! Haha – I promise it will stay black for at least the next year! (Although I would love to go red soon …)

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas and New Year! I was working for most of it, and I’ve recently started a second job to seriously start saving for Brazil!

I don’t know when I’m going to sleep let alone update this blog! I have filmed a few videos over Christmas which I will upload over the coming weeks.

Funny hair quotes #ikonic #hair #style #ikonicstyle #ikonicprecisionstylingtoolsIf I live by this mantra everything will be fine!

Now onto the blog post!! I’ve scoured YouTube and found it quite hard to find a simple video showing how to remove micro-loop extensions. They’re plenty describing how to install, but very few show the opposite. I thought before I install my new weave (yes, I am getting a weave again after bemoaning it last time!!) it would be worth filming a quick tutorial!

Feel free to watch and comment below. I would love it if you subscribed to my YouTube channel – I don’t have many videos on there at the moment but I aim to get at least two a month up! I might as well do something with my Television degree! Haha …

What are your New Years Resolutions for 2014?

Happy New Year! (Is it too late to still be saying that now?!)

Leave a Reply

