Beauty for Breakfast?!? An upcoming joint post …

This week I have an upcoming treat for all you organic beauty fans!

I have teamed up with Emma over at The Breakfast Affair to help unravel the most unusual beauty tricks and tips found in your breakfast!

The Breakfast Affair has set me a challenge to create breakfast inspired recipes to enhance your beauty AND your wallet!

The challenge ingredients are:

Eggs
Mayonnaise
Honey
Yoghurt
Weetabix
Bacon or Sausage

Over the next week, I will experiment with these ingredients to bring you an innovative and organic beauty product for you to try yourself. Believe me when I say I have some crazy age defying ideas up my sleeve!!

In the mean time, check out what else The Breakfast Affair gets up to here…

20131205-024433.jpg

Leave a Reply

