Mani Monday!

I stumbled across this gorgeous Pixar nail art, and I had to post it on here! ‘Up’ is probabaly one of my favourite films and as soon as I saw this nail art I completley fell in love!

 

baa486c8b9f1c872941cc25451a90513

(Apologies for bad picture quality!)

Madamluck creates amazing nail art; I follow her on Instagram, and you guys should too! The link to the artwork above can be found here: http://www.beautylish.com/f/jrauai/upmovie-inspired-nail-art

Get inspired with nail art!

One thought on “Mani Monday!

Leave a Reply

